• What is Customer Experience (CX)?

    A Customer Experience is an interaction between an organization and a customer as perceived through a Customers conscious and subconscious mind. It is a blend of an organization’s rational performance, the senses stimulated and emotions evoked and intuitively measured against customer expectations across all moments of contact. Learn More…

  • Who is Beyond Philosophy?

    Founded in 2002 by customer experience author and thought leader Colin Shaw and business partner David Ive, Beyond Philosophy has since become a leader in helping organizations to create deliberate, emotionally engaging customer experiences that drive value, reduce costs and build competitive advantage. About Us…

 
 

Thursday, June 25th, 2015

  • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT
  • 8:00 AM – 9.00 AM PDT
  • 11:00 AM – 12.00 PM EDT
  • 4:00 PM – 5.00 PM BST
  • 5:00 PM – 6.00 PM CET

Recent Blog Posts


Join the Conversation!

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

And How We Work

We are practical thought leaders

We take a scientific approach; we don’t just look at the rational experience but also what drives human behavior – emotions, subconscious, behavioural economics and psychology, and then mix this with a practical implementation. Thought leadership with real world results. Hence our name ‘Beyond Philosophy’

Our experience in CX is extensive

We are the first operational CX consultancy and training company in the world. Since 2002, we have had the pleasure to serve many of the top organizations across the globe.

We act as your guide and partner

We’ll help you develop the strategy, guide the initiatives, and even train your CX team on our tools & methodologies. We do not wish to embed or ‘camped out’ in your organization.

We focus on what will drive value ($) for you

We are the first operational CX consultancy and training company in the world. Since 2002, we have had the pleasure to serve many of the top organizations across the globe.

We reduce risk and increase performance

We have a variety of proven tools and techniques to apply to your unique situation. We build a program around what will get you the best results. Through our vast experience we know what works and what doesn’t.

Seasoned CX Tools & Methods

With our vast experience we know what works and what doesn’t. We have evolved our tool set in practical implementation and these are proven to work. We can use these on our engagement or we can train your people on how to do this or a mix of both.

Our Customer Centricity Assessment enables you to understand your current organizational orientation toward customers. Learn More…

Colin ShawHome of Customer Experience